University Administration

President's Office
Dr. Richard L. Ludwick President
Gita P. Bolt, JD Chief Legal Counsel
Academic Affairs  
Dr. Chris Evans Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. James Monaghan Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs and Director of Online Education
Dr. George Harne Executive Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Thomas Behr Division Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Andrew Hayes Division Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Fr. Paul Lockey Division Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. John Palasota Division Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Vinita Ramaswamy Interim Dean, Cameron School of Business
Dr. Ana-Lisa Gonzalez Dean, School of Education and Human Services
Dr. Lachandra Landry Associate Dean, Graduate Education
Dr. Claudine Dufrene Executive Dean, Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing
Dr, Kristina Leyden Division Dean, Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing
Dr. Lucindra Campbell-Law Division Dean, Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing
Mr. James Piccininni Dean, Libraries
Dr. Nicole Walters Dean, Kolbe School of Innovation and Professional Studies
Dr. Rebecca Dowden Associate Dean, Kolbe School of Innovation and Professional Studies
Mr. Lee Holm Director, Academic Advising and Enrollment Services
Dr. Constantina Michalos Director, Tutorial Services
Dr. Michael Boler Director, Honors Program
Dr. Eric Botts Director, Center for International Studies
Dr. Brian Carl Director, Center for Thomistic Studies
Ms. Lori Gallagher Director, Center for Irish Studies
Dr. Kevin Stuart Director, Center for Faith and Culture
Dr. John Hittinger Director, Institute for John Paul II Studies
Dr. Chris Born Director, Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness
Ms. Janice Adamson Director, Office of Grants and Sponsored Research
Student Affairs
Mr. Ben Nguyen Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Ms. Ana Alicia Collins Lopez Assistant Dean of Campus Life
Ms. Paula Marsh Director, Career Services
Mr. Ivan Navarro Director, Counseling and Wellness Services
Ms. Angie Maxey Director, Access and Disability Services
Ms. Shundeez Faridifar Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Fr. Eduardo Rivera, CSB Chaplin, Campus Ministries
Mr. Jose Luis Del Aguila Interim Vice President for Finance
Mr. Keith Scheffler Controller
Mr. Richard Shuman Bursar
Marketing and Enrollment Success  
  Vice President of Marketing and Enrollment Success
Ms. Lynda McKendree Dean, Scholarships and Financial Aid
Mr. Nathan Dugat Registrar
Ms. Sara Johnson Director, Admissions
Ms. Trisha Ruiz Senior Director, Veteran Success Center
Mr. Daniel Garcia Director, Rising Stars Program
Mr. Christopher Zeglin Associate Vice President of Enrollment Marketing and Operations Marketing and University Relations
Ms. Sandra Soliz Director, Communications
University Advancement  
Ms. Dawn Koenning Vice President for University Advancement and Chief Development Officer
Ms. Meredith McCrary Associate Vice President of Development
Ms. Kelly Ford Senior Director, Advancement Services
Ms. Jacquelyn Olexa Director, Stewardship and Annual Giving
Ms. Mallory Peterson Director, Corporate Relations
Ms. Amy Youngblood Director, Alumni Relations
International Relations and Engagement  
Dr. Hans Stockton Associate Vice President, International Relations & Engagement
Ms. Dora Zhang Director, International Services and Study Abroad
University Services  
Dr. Carla Alsandor Chief University Services Officer
Mr. H.E. Jenkins Assistant Vice President and Chief of Police
Mr. Edgar Moctezuma Assistant Vice President of Facilities Operations
Ms. Gina Pomilla Interim Director, Human Resources
Dr. Reginald Brumfield Chief Information Officer
Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement  
Mr. Arthur Ortiz Chief Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement Officer
Mr. Todd Smith Director, Athletics