University Administration

Name

Title

Dr. Richard L. Ludwick President Chief Legal Counsel Gita P. Bolt, JD Academic Affairs Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Chris Evans Dr. George Harne Dean, School of Arts and Sciences Dr. Thomas Behr Divisional Dean, School of Arts and Sciences Dr. Andrew Hayes Divisional Dean, School of Arts and Sciences Fr. Paul Lockey Divisional Dean, School of Arts and Sciences Divisional Dean, School of Arts and Sciences Dr. John Palasota Dr. Vinita Ramaswamy Interim Dean, Cameron School of Business Dr. David Schein Associate Dean, Cameron School of Business Dr. Ana-Lisa Gonzalez Dean, School of Education Dr. Lachanda Landry Associate Dean. Graduate Education Dr. Nicole Walters Dean, Associate of Applied Science Program Fr. Paul Lockey Associate Dean, School of Theology Dr. Claudine Dufrene Interim Executive Dean, School of Nursing Dr. Angelina Chambers Associate Dean, School of Nursing Dr. Phyllis Waters Associate Dean, Nursing Professional Advancement and Graduate Studies Mr. James Piccininni Dean, Libraries Dr. Thomas Behr Director, MLA and Undergrad Degree Completion Programs Mr. Lee Holm Director, Academic Advising and Enrollment Services Dr. Constantina Michalos Director, Tutorial Services Dr. Michael Boler Director, Honors Program Dr. Yao-Yuan Yeh Director, Center for International Studies Director, Center for Thomistic Studies Dr. Steven Jensen Fr. Dempsey Rosales-Acosta Director, Catholic Studies Program Ms. Lori Gallagher Director, Center for Irish Studies Dr. Rebecca Dowden Director, Associate of Applied Science Program **Finance and Facilities** Mr. Spencer Conroy Vice President for Finance Mr. Edgar Moctezuma Assistant Vice President of Facilities Operations **International Relations & Engagement** Dr. Hans Stockton Associate Vice President of International Relations & Engagement Mr. Ryan Konkright **Director of International Admissions** Ms. Dora Zhang Director of International Student and Scholar Services **Marketing, Admissions & Student Services** Vice President for Marketing, Admissions, and Student Services Mr. Jeff Olsen Mr. Christopher Zeglin Associate Vice President of Enrollment Marketing & Operations Ms. Lynda McKendree Dean, Scholarships and Financial Aid Dr. Carla Alsandor Sr. Sr. Director of USTMAX Center Mr. Shannon Broussard Sr. Director of University Events Events Mr. Nathan Dugat Registrar Mr. Jorge Rodriguez Senior Director of Brand Marketing & Engagement Ms. Trisha Ruiz Senior Director, Veterans Success Center Mr. Jay Hernandez Director, Veterans Success Center Ms. Sandra Soliz Director of Communication Ms. Rachel Madison Director of Enrollment Management & Systems **Student Affairs** Dean of Students/AVP Student Affairs Mr. Ben Nguyen Assistant Dean of Students Ms. Amanda Villanueva Mr. Todd Smith Director, Athletics Ms. Paula Marsh Director, Career Services & Testing

Name

Mr. Ivan Navarro Ms. Angie Maxey Ms. AnaAlicia Lopez Ms. Shundeez Faridifar Mr. H.E. Jenkins **University Advancement**

Title

Director, Counseling and Wellness Services Director, Counseling and Disability Services Director, Residence Life and Conference Housing Assistant Director, Student Activities Chief of Campus Police

Ms. Dawn KoenningChieMs. Dawn KoenningChieMs. Meredith McCrarySr. DMs. Kelly FordSr. DMr. Matt PerkinsDirecMs. Diane CervenkaDirecMs. Michelle CarnahanDirecMs. Jacquelyn OlexaDirecMs. Amy YoungbloodDirecMs. Mallory PetersonDirec

Chief Development Officer Sr. Director of Constituent Development Sr. Director of Advancement Services Director of Development Director of Development Director of Gift Administration Director, Stewardship and Annual Giving Director of Alumni Relations Director of Corporate Relations